Organisational unit structure

  • Assembly of Members
    The Assembly of Members is the highest body of an organisational unit.
  • Committee of the CzPS
    Currently the Committee of the CzPS consists of eleven members who meet 5−7 times every year.
  • Audit Committee
    The Audit Committee of the CzPS consists of three members and is managed by the elected Chairman. The Audit Committee controls the activity of the members and bodies of the organisational unit, including their sections. Once a year the Audit Committee prepares an audit report to other members as well to the Committee of the CzPS.
  • Sections
    Sections of the CzPS.
  • Regional Groups
    Regional Groups of Pharmacists within the CzPS.
  • Working Groups
    More information about working groups.